For Crisis 24/7/365 • Dial 988 Suicide & Crisis Line • Call 855-581-8111 • Text 855-895-8398 Visit YourLifeIowa.org
Allamakee · Black Hawk · Butler · Chickasaw · Clayton · Fayette · Floyd · Grundy · Howard · Mitchell · Tama · Winneshiek Proudly serving 12 northeast Iowa counties
Translate
Meet the members of the County Social Services Governing Board.
Tavis Hall, Butler Alternate
Black Hawk County Board of Supervisors
thall@blackhawkcounty.iowa.gov
319-833-3078
Greg Barnett,
Butler County Board of Supervisors
gbarnett@butlercounty.iowa.gov
319-231-9585
Jacob Hackman,
Chickasaw County Board of Supervisors
j.hackman@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
641-330-6841
Kristi Aschenbrenner
Children's Education System Representative
Kristi.aschenbrenner@osage.k12.ia.us
Janell Bradley, Vice Chair
Fayette County Board of Supervisors
jbradley@co.fayette.ia.us
563-422-3538
Bill Faircloth, Grundy Alternate
Tama County Board of Supervisors
b_grandpa@yahoo.com
641-751-5356
Mark Faldet
Winneshiek County Board of Supervisors
mfaldet@co.winneshiek.ia.us
563-380-8938
Bruce Grant
Consumer Representative
brucegrant330@gmail.com
319-429-3883
Mark Hendrickson
Mitchell County Board of Supervisors
helmet24@hotmail.com
641-220-0346
Matt Homstad
Children's System Provider Representative
mhomstad@neimhc.org
Dennis Keatley, Secretary/Treasurer
Allamakee County Board of Supervisors
dkeatley@co.allamakee.ia.us
563-794-0552
June Klein-Bacon
Children's System Parent Representative
jklein@biaia.org
515-400-6441
Mark Kuhn, Chickasaw Alternate
Floyd County Board of Supervisors
mkuhn@floydcoia.org
641-330-4910
Dan Marx
Law Enforcement Representative
dmarx@co.winneshiek.ia.us
563-380-4268
Pat Murray, Chair
Howard County Board of Supervisors
pmurray@howardcounty.iowa.gov
319-240-9433
Heidi Nederhoff,
Grundy County Board of Supervisors
heidi.nederhoff@grundycountyiowa.gov
641-640-0155
Doug Reimer
Clayton County Board of Supervisors
dreimer@claytoncountyia.gov
563-245-2166
Brittney Montross
Adult System Representative
brittney.montross@episervice.org
319-232-6671

The governing body of County Social Services consists of an individual appointed by the governing body of each member county. An alternate representative may be designated by each governing body to serve in the absence of the appointed representative. The decisions involving the local public funding administered by the County Social Services Governing Board and the regional administrator shall be made by these members. Each member of the Board shall have one vote.

This page was printed from the County Social Services on July 19, 2024. For the latest information, visit countysocialservices.com.