Allamakee County Dennis Koenig, Representative

563-419-6272 boardofsupervisors@co.allamakee.ia.us

Black Hawk County Craig White, Secretary/Treasurer

319-833-3078 cwhite@co.black-hawk.ia.us

Butler County Greg Barnett, Representative

butler.co.ia.gbarnett@gmail.com

Cerro Gordo County Chris Watts, Representative

cwatts@cerro-gordo.ia.us

Chicksaw County Jacob Hackman, Representative

Clayton County Sharon Keehner, Representative

563-245-21666 skeehner@claytoncountyia.gov

Emmet County John Pluth,

712-209-3226 clpluth09@aol.com

Fayette County Jeanine Tellin, Chair

563-419-2883 jtellin@co.fayette.ia.us

Floyd County Roy Schwickerath, Vice Chair

rschwickerath@floydcoia.org 641-330-6888

Grundy County James Ross, Representative

leepark@heartofiowa.net

Hancock County Gary Rayhons, Representative

641-425-2065

Howard County Pat Murray, Representative

pmurray@co.howard.ia.us

Humboldt County Sandy Loney, Representative

sloney@humboldtcountyia.org 515-332-5677

Kossuth County Donnie Loss, Representative

dloss@co.kossuth.ia.us 515-320-0249

Mitchell County Barb Francis, Representative

331-330-3829 barbarafrancisfreshstart@gmail.com

Pocahontas County Clarence Siepker, Representative

asiepker@longlines.com

Tama County Larry Vest, Representative

319-269-2645 vestlj1965@gmail.com

Webster County Mark Campbell, Representative

mcampbell@webstercountyia.org 515-571-6275

Winnebago County Bill Jensvold, Representative

bill.jensvold@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Winneshiek County Floyd Ashbacher, Representative

563-380-6911 floyd.ashbacher@co.winneshiek.ia.us

Worth County Ken Abrams, Representative

641-390-1224 ken.abrams@worthcounty.org

Wright County Karl Helgevold, Representative

515-851-1344 helgevold@wmtel.net