Allamakee County Dennis Koenig, Vice Chair

563-419-6272 moosenme@neitel.net

Black Hawk County Craig White, Representative

319-833-3078 cwhite@co.black-hawk.ia.us

Butler County Greg Barnett, Representative

butler.co.ia.gbarnett@gmail.com

Cerro Gordo County Chris Watts, Representative

cwatts@cerro-gordo.ia.us

Chicksaw County Jacob Hackman, Representative

Clayton County Ron McCartney, Representative

563-419-2973 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov

Emmet County Beverly Juhl, Secretary/Treasurer

712-209-1140 bdjuhl@hotmail.com

Fayette County Jeanine Tellin, Representative

563-419-2883 jtellin@co.fayette.ia.us

Floyd County Mark Kuhn, Representative

mkuhn@floydcoia.org 641-330-4910

Grundy County James Ross, Representative

leepark@heartofiowa.net

Hancock County Ron Sweers, Representative

ronsweers@hancockcountyia.org

Howard County Pat Murray, Representative

pmurray@co.howard.ia.us

Humboldt County Carl Mattes, Representative

cmattes@humboldtcountyia.org 515-332-5562

Kossuth County Roger Tjarks, Representative

rtjarks@co.kossuth.ia.us

Mitchell County Joel Voaklander, Representative

641-220-4249 joel@osage.net

Pocahontas County Clarence Siepker, Representative

asiepker@longlines.com

Tama County Larry Vest, Representative

319-269-2645 vestlj1965@gmail.com

Webster County Bob Thode, Representative

Bob.Thode@webstercountyia.org

Winnebago County Bill Jensvold, Representative

bill.jensvold@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Winneshiek County Floyd Ashbacher, Representative

563-380-6911 floyd.ashbacher@co.winneshiek.ia.us

Worth County Ken Abrams, Chairman

641-390-1224 ken.abrams@worthcounty.org

Wright County Karl Helgevold, Representative

515-851-1344 helgevold@wmtel.net