For Crisis 24/7/365 Call: 855-581-8111 | Text: 855-895-8398 | yourlifeiowa.org

Members

ALLAMAKEE COUNTY

Larry Schellhammer, Representative
563-419-627  lschellhammer@co.allamakee.ia.us

 

 BLACK HAWK COUNTY

Craig White, Chair
319-833-3078 cwhite@blackhawkcounty.iowa.gov

 

BUTLER COUNTY

Greg Barnett, Secretery/Treasurer
319-231-9585 gbarnett@butlercoia.org 

 

CERRO GORDO COUNTY

Chris Watts, Representative
cwatts@cerro-gordoia.us

 

CHICKASAW COUNTY

Jacob Hackman, Representative
641-330-6841 j.hackman@chickasawcoia.org

 

CLAYTON COUNTY

Sharon Keehner, Representative
563-245-2166 skeehner@claytoncountyia.gov

 

EMMET COUNTY

Tim Schumacher, Representative
tschumacher87@yahoo.com

FAYETTE COUNTY

Jeanine Tellin
563-419-2883 jtelllin@co.fayette.ia.us

 

FLOYD COUNTY

Roy Schwickerath, Representative
641-330-6888 rschwickerath@floydcoia.org

 

GRUNDY COUNTY

Heidi Nederhoff, Representative
heidi.nederhoff@grundycountyiowa.gov

 

HANCOCK COUNTY

Gary Rayhons, Representative
641-425-2065

 

HOWARD COUNTY

Pat Murray, Representative
319-240-9433  pmurray@howardcounty.iowa.gov

 

HUMBOLDT COUNTY

Sandy Loney, Representative

515-332-5677 sloney@humboldtcountyia.org

 

MITCHELL COUNTY

Mark Hendrickson, Representative
641-220-0346 helmet24@hotmail.com

POCAHONTAS COUNTY

Clarence Siepker, Representative

319-269-2645 csiepker@pocahontascoia.us

 

TAMA COUNTY

Larry Vest, Representative

319-269-2645 vestlj1965@gmail.com

 

WEBSTER COUNTY

Mark Campbell, Representative
515-571-6275 mcampbell@webstercountyia.org   

 

WINNESHIEK COUNTY

Floyd Ashbacher, Representative
563-380-6911 floyd.ashbacher@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

WRIGHT COUNTY

Karl Helgevold, Vice Chair
515-851-1344 helgevold@wmtel.net